If you’ve ever wished you could spend some time looking for creepy paranormal activity on Skinwalker Ranch, now’s your chance. HISTORY is inviting you to participate in a surveillance experiment.

To promote its upcoming series The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch, HISTORY is giving viewers the opportunity to conduct a virtual investigation of sorts. The network explains, “For the first time ever, HISTORY is granting unprecedented access to 12-hours of online surveillance from the ranch starting at 8PM EST/5PM PST on Monday, March 30th through 8AM EST/5AM PST on Tuesday, March 31st.”

Credit: HISTORY

Located in northeastern Utah, Skinwalker Ranch (and the surrounding area) is notorious for being a hotbed of paranormal activity. The ranch has changed hands a few times over the years, and the unexplained phenomena there has been experienced and researched by many, including the U.S. government. The ranch’s current owner, Brandon Fugal, has implemented cameras, sensors, and instrumentation galore to scientifically monitor the activity occurring at Skinwalker Ranch. The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch features a team of scientists and experts utilizing this gear in an attempt to better understand what’s really going on at the infamous Skinwalker Ranch.

Credit: History

If you’d like to participate in the online surveillance experiment, it’ll take place here: Skinwalker Ranch Live Surveillance

The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch premieres March 31 on HISTORY.

About the Author

Jason McClellan is an author, podcaster, TV personality, veteran UFO researcher & journalist, bourbon enthusiast, ska and punk devotee, vegan, and animal lover. You might have seen him on NatGeo, Syfy, History, or at conferences talking about UFOs.

View Articles